top of page
Вы собираетесь в путешествие на Кипр? Тогда, возможно, Вам будет интересно посетить нас, чтобы улучшить состояние Ваших зубов. 
Читать далее...
MEG_0482.JPG

Отбеливание зубов

Это действительно самая популярная косметическая стоматологическая процедура. Да, это правда: зубы, к сожалению, могут обесцвечиваться по разным причинам. Поэтому вполне логично, что вы хотели бы иметь более белую улыбку. Хорошая новость заключается в том, что теперь и вы можете получить улыбку, о которой мечтаете, с помощью процедуры отбеливания. Отбеливание зубов - это эстетическая методика, направленная на улучшение цвета зубов с абсолютной безопасностью! Результат - яркая, здоровая, белоснежная улыбка!

Пациенты

О чем они говорят

Мы регламентируем все приемы и координируем работу, поэтому многие стоматологические процедуры мы проводим в ограниченное время, например, отбеливание зубов вместе с чисткой зубов ультразвуком и airflow, консультация, цифровой рентген/с, биосовместимые белые пломбы, зубная шина при скрежете зубов. Более того, с помощью незначительных штрихов мы можем сделать вашу улыбку более красивой

International
MEG_0524.JPG

Отбеливание в нашем ЦЕНТРЕ

Всего за одно посещение нашей клиники Вы можете получить улыбку, которая будет излучать здоровье и менять Ваше настроение.

 

Как?
Эффективная процедура заключается в следующем: Сначала мы наносим защитный гель на десны, чтобы избежать неприятных ощущений. Затем наносим на зубы отбеливающий состав, после чего 3 раза, раз в 10 минут, активируем его с помощью светодиодного источника света. Время процедуры? ТОЛЬКО 30 минут!

 

От: 150 евро

Отбеливание дома

Для домашнего отбеливания нам потребуется всего 10 минут вашего драгоценного времени. 


При первом посещении мы снимаем оттиски (мерки) зубов, чтобы зуботехническая лаборатория могла изготовить специальные индивидуальные лотки. 


Зачем? Чтобы обеспечить абсолютную точность и, следовательно, идеальное прилегание их к Вашим зубам. На эти индивидуальные лотки Вы будете наносить отбеливающий гель в течение нескольких часов, либо днем, либо ночью, когда Вы будете наслаждаться сном. И так в течение всего 1-2 недель. И да!

 

Таким образом, Вы получаете яркую улыбку, которая Вам идет! 

От 130 евро

MEG_0447.JPG
MEG_0270.JPG

Почему стоит выбрать именно нас?

Доктор Янникос вместе с Вами определит, какой метод отбеливания Вам больше подходит, а также частоту его повторения. Кроме того, она поделится с Вами полезными советами по сохранению Вашей сияющей улыбки. 


Вся наша команда в Центре холистической стоматологии Yiannikos постоянно проходит обучение, тем самым совершенствуя свои услуги с помощью новых технологических средств и знаний, чтобы обеспечить Вам нечто великолепное - комфортное и, главное, безболезненное лечение.


Мы выбираем и используем самые подходящие и безопасные материалы, формируя для Вас индивидуальный подход!

До & После

Аккредитации и награды

Здоровье и безопасность: ISO 9001 и amp; 18001

Лазер: Лазерная безопасность AALZ

Золотая награда:

клинические исследования стоматологических лазеров

bottom of page

Are you about to travel to Cyprus? Then you may be interested in visiting us so as to beautify your teeth. 
Read More...
MEG_0482.JPG

Teeth Whitening

It is indeed the most popular cosmetic dental procedure. Yes, it is true; your teeth, unfortunately, can discolour for many reasons. Therefore, it makes perfect sense for you to wish you had a whiter smile. The good news is that, now, you too can obtain the smile you dream of, through whitening treatment. Teeth whitening, is an aesthetic technique that aims to improve your teeth's colour with absolute safety! The result; A bright, healthy, white smile!

TESTIMONIAL 1.jpg
Katerina Abdul Kater

I could have never imagined how life-changing my appointment with Dr Anna Maria Yiannikos would have been. I have found my smile, which I thought I had lost. Thank you for giving me back my confidence.

TESTIMONIAL 3.jpg
Anna Archontidou

Since childhood, my fear has always been the visits to the dentist, something that continued up until my first visit with Dr. Anna Maria Yiannikos. I was literally shaking with fear. After my appointment, everything changed for the better. I now actually look forward to my visits! I feel that I have made new friends and feel completely at home when I am there. This has been a life-changing experience for me. I am free of fear and love my smile.

We regulate all appointments and we coordinate, so that we perform many dental treatments during limited visits, such as tooth whitening along with tooth cleaning, using ultrasound and airflow, consultation, digital x-ray/-s, biocompatible white fillings, dental splint for tooth grinding. More over, with minor touches, we can make your smile more beautiful

 
MEG_0524.JPG

Bleaching in our CENTRE

With short visit to our clinic, you can obtain a smile that will radiate health and change your mood.

 

How?
The effective procedure is as follows: First, we apply the protective gel on the gums to avoid any discomfort. Then, we apply the whitening agent on your teeth, then, 3 times, once every 10 minutes, we activate it with the help of the LED light source. Treatment time? 30 minutes ONLY!

From: £150

Bleaching at home

For the home bleaching method, we only need 10 minutes of your precious time. 


At the first visit, we take the dental imprints (measures), so that the dental laboratory can make special personalized trays. 


Why? To ensure absolute accuracy and thus, their perfect application on your teeth. On these personalised trays, you will apply the whitening gel for a few hours, either during the day or at night, while you enjoy your sleep. And this for ONLY 1-2 weeks. And yes!

 

This way, you get a bright smile that suits you! 

From £130

MEG_0447.JPG
MEG_0270.JPG

Why choose us? 

Dr Yiannikos will decide along with you, which whitening method is more suited for you and the frequency of its repetition. In addition, she will share with you useful tips to maintain your bright smile. 


Our whole team at the Yiannikos Center for Holistic Dentistry is constantly trained, thus upgrading our services with new technology tools and knowledge, to provide you with something great: a comfortable and, above all, painless treatment.


We choose and use the most suitable and safe materials, shaping a personalized treatment for you!

Before & After

Accreditations and Awards

Health and Safety: ISO 9001 & 18001

Laser : AALZ Laser Safety

Golden Award: Clinical Research for Dental Lasers